Live Stream this Saturday (May 19), and a major achievement!

I will be hosting a Live Stream with several of the authors from here at The Reloaders Network this Saturday, May 19, at:

8 PM Eastern
7 PM Central
6 PM Mountain
5 PM Pacific

This will be hosted live on the Loads of Bacon YouTube Channel.  I hope to see you there!

Share this:

6
Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
NickJ
NickJ

Hey Bacon my calendar says Saturday is the 20th !

William C Chapin
William C Chapin

Ohh – and congratulations for hitting 3006! The head stamp graphic is really neat.

William C Chapin
William C Chapin

Bacon, thanks for the invitation to participate in the live chat – I had a great time! Jerry was an awesome guest. Thanks everyone for watching.

Duncan
Duncan

As it will be 2a.m. French time, I shall have to decline the invitation guys!