Sierra Sport Master, 38 Caliber, .357 Diameter, 110 Gr. JHP Blitz, Accurate No.5, Starline Brass, Ammo Brass, CCI Primers

For this video I will be reloading for my old… but new to me Smith and Wesson Model 10-5, 38 Special. I will be working out of the Sierra load data manual. The equipment I will be using is Redding Reloading and I cannot recommend Redding enough. The bullet I am using is a premium Sierra backed by No. 5 powder and CCI primers. This is my journey and I recommend the viewer verify everything out of their/your manual before working up their/your own loads. Below are the links to the actual components/equipment I am using. God bless and thanks for watching. Highboy

Redding T7 Turret: http://bit.ly/2qOb33I
Redding Titanium Carbide Dies: 38 Special: http://bit.ly/2F5TxMD
Redding Competition Handgun Seater Dies: 38 Special: http://bit.ly/2rR5Fx7
Redding Model 3BR Powder Measure: http://bit.ly/2k7EOIY
Redding Competition Model 10X Powder Measure: http://bit.ly/2rL5Iur
Redding Powder Measure Stand: http://bit.ly/2rSf7Q3
Redding Model No. 2 Powder and Bullet Scale: http://bit.ly/2HObXEw
Sierra Reloading Manual: http://bit.ly/2rRCgSx
Sierra Bullet No. 8300: http://bit.ly/2IOLZ6D
Accurate No.5: http://bit.ly/2k44PsG
CCI Primers: http://bit.ly/2HzhP75


Highboy Nation: https://www.76highboyreloading.com/
76Highboy 4×4: https://www.76highboy.com/
76Highboy Reloading Community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2011421259076530/
Brownells: http://bit.ly/2HNNHlQ
Idaho Guns: https://www.idahogunstore.com/
Independence Indoor Shooting: https://www.iishooting.com/
Redding Reloading: http://redding-reloading.com/
Dillon Precision Reloading: https://www.dillonprecision.com/
Inline Fabrication: https://inlinefabrication.com/
Western Powders: https://www.westernpowders.com/
Montana X-Treme: http://www.montanaxtreme.com/
Oregon Trail Bullet Company: https://www.oregontrailbullet.com/
Starline Brass: https://www.starlinebrass.com/
Ammo Brass: https://www.ammobrass.com/
BRAVO Company USA: http://www.bravocompanyusa.com/
BCM: https://bravocompanymfg.com/
PlastiXrevolution: https://www.plastixrevolution.net/
Little Crow Gunworks: https://littlecrowgunworks.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
Mighty Armory: https://mightyarmory.com/
Gorilla Ammo: http://bit.ly/2rNy8TD


DISCLAIMER ***WARNING*** I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL. My videos are to be used SOLELY AT YOUR OWN RISK!!! I have no intension on selling the viewer product. The products I use are based off my preference and are exactly what the viewer would find in my personal walk in life. I don’t care what other people load on. The guns I shoot are the guns I prefer. I don’t care what you shoot. Seek professional firearm training before handling any firearm and, I am not a professional. Verify all load data from your own reloading manual before attempting reloading. Never let anybody shoot your reloads. Never shoot someone else’s reloads. Do not acquire load data from social media or word of mouth. Never acquire load data from a source that you cannot verify. When assembling reloading equipment always follow the provided instructions. If you have no instructions contact the company and many times they can provide support. If the company no longer exists and you are unsure I recommend purchasing new equipment. I do not recommend altering any cartridge from its original design or purpose. Ultimately, you are responsible for your own actions. I am not responsible if you hurt yourself and I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL!!!

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links above are “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase items, I will receive an affiliate commission. This is being disclosed in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

 

2
Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Ken Walrath
Ken Walrath

great video

livincincy
livincincy

( thumbs Up )