Powder Coating Bullets – Trying Out Five Different Eastwood Powders

(This video was posted to YouTube on July 12, 2017)

Trying out the Eastwood Ford Dark Blue, Gloss White, Rally Wheel Silver, Atomic Pink, and Copper Penny powder coat on my cast bullets.

Eastwood Powders:
Mirror Red: http://www.eastwood.com/hotcoat-powder-mirror-red.html
Lime Green: http://www.eastwood.com/hotcoat-powder-lime-green.html
Ford Light Blue: http://www.eastwood.com/hotcoat-powder-ford-light-blue.html
Ford Dark Blue: http://www.eastwood.com/hotcoat-powder-ford-dark-blue.html
Atomic Pink: http://www.eastwood.com/eastwood-atomic-pink-powder.html
Gloss White: http://www.eastwood.com/hotcoat-powder-gloss-white.html
Rally Wheel Silver: http://www.eastwood.com/hotcoat-powder-rally-wheel-silver.html
Copper Penny: http://www.eastwood.com/eastwood-copper-penny-powder.html

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
  Subscribe  
Notify of